Upcoming Events

 

Special Thanks to

Our Sponsors 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-19 PTA Board & Coordinator List

The PTA is exceedingly grateful to the generous parents listed below who have volunteered their time and talents to various project areas.  All of them could use assistance, so if you are interested in any of these areas, please contact the person listed below.  Also, you will see that some positions are vacant.  If you are interested in information about any vacant opportunity, please contact Jenny Pittman, jenny.pittman@hfespta.org or Amena Khan, amena.khan@hfespta.org.  

 

PTA BOARD
President Jenny Pittman  jenny.pittman@hfespta.org 
1st Vice President Amena Khan  amena.khan@hfespta.org 
Treasurer Chris Pentin  chris.pentin@hfespta.org  
Secretary Jess Pawson  jess.pawson@hfespta.org 

 

COORDINATORS

ASEP Susanne Parra smparra74@gmail.com  
ASEP Assistant Michael Seymour mw_seymour@hotmail.com   
Assemblies N/A  
Bingo Michael Seymour mw_seymour@hotmail.com  
Box Tops  Jessica Pawson jessluke@hotmail.com 
Corporate Sponsorships Heather Arold aroldheather@gmail.com  
DDC/Membership VACANT  
Diversity Coordinator N/A  
LEAP Allison Eastridge allisoneastridge@gmail.com 
Mileage Club Jay Lawing jay.lawing@hfespta.org 
Mighty Huskies Kyle Elliott kyle.elliott@hfespta.org  
Outdoor Beautification Kim Gould/Jenny Kelley kimgould@verizon.net/jenny36801@gmail.com 
MSAAC VACANT  
Odyssey of the Mind VACANT   
Recognition/Awards VACANT  
Reflections  Aakita Pate aakita.pate@gmail.com 
Retail Contribution Programs VACANT   
School Supplies Jessica Kubilus jkubilus@gmail.com 
SEAC Liaison VACANT   
Spirit/Dining Nights Heather Arold aroldheather@gmail.com 
Spirit Wear Jenny Pittman jenny.pittman@hfespta.org 
Teacher Appreciation Week Jess Pawson/Heather Arold jess.pawson@hfespta.org/aroldheather@gmail.com   
Winterfest VACANT