2019-2020 PTA Board & Coordinator List

The PTA is exceedingly grateful to the parents listed below who have generously volunteered their time and talents to various project areas.  All of them could use assistance, so if you are interested in any of these areas, please contact the person listed below.  Also, you will see that some positions are vacant.  If you are interested in information about any vacant opportunities, please contact Lauren Wolejsza, president@hfespta.org or Prema Graper, vicepresident@hfespta.org.   

For a description of each program, along with estimated time commitment, please visit https://hutchisonfarmpta.membershiptoolkit.com/program_descriptions.  

 

PTA BOARD
President Lauren Wolejsza  president@hfespta.org  
1st Vice President Prema Graper  vicepresident@hfespta.org  
Treasurer Chris Pentin  chris.pentin@hfespta.org  
Secretary Jess Pawson  jess.pawson@hfespta.org 

 

COORDINATORS (Lead / Co-Lead)

ASEP Hailey Le / Somair Feroz hailey.le@hfespta.org / somair.feroz@hfespta.org
Bingo Jennifer Kaskas jennifer.kaskas@hfespta.org
Box Tops Jessica Pawson jess.pawson@hfespta.org 
Corporate Sponsorships  Jay Arneja / Jennifer Kaskas TBD / jennifer.kaskas@hfespta.org
Direct Donation Campaign Seema Matharoo TBD
Diversity Coordinator Dionne Casimir dionne.leecasimir@hfespta.org 
Grants for PTA Jennifer Kelley jenny.kelley@hfespta.org  
Mileage Club Jay Lawing jay.lawing@hfespta.org 
Mighty Huskies Kyle Elliott kyle.elliott@hfespta.org  
MSAAC Liaison Jennifer Naqvi TBD
Outdoor Beautification Katie Chapin TBD 
Recognition/Awards Jennifer Kelley jenny.kelley@hfespta.org
Reflections  Kimberly Crymble  
School Supplies Carrie Donovan carrie.donovan@hfespta.org
SEAC Liaison Felicia Smith TBD
Spirit/Dining Days & Nights Lauren Wolejsza president@hfespta.org 
Spirit Wear Prema Graper vicepresident@hfespta.org 
Support While You Shop Jennifer Kaskas jennifer.kaskas@hfespta.org 
Teacher Appreciation Week Jess Pawson jess.pawson@hfespta.org   
Winterfest Liz Carter TBD