Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Special Thanks to

Our Sponsors 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019-20 PTA Board & Coordinator List

The PTA is exceedingly grateful to the parents listed below who have generously volunteered their time and talents to various project areas.  All of them could use assistance, so if you are interested in any of these areas, please contact the person listed below.  Also, you will see that some positions are vacant.  If you are interested in information about any vacant opportunities, please contact Lauren Wolejsza, president@hfespta.org or Prema Graper, vicepresident@hfespta.org.   

For a description of each program, along with estimated time commitment, please visit https://hutchisonfarmpta.membershiptoolkit.com/program_descriptions.  

 

PTA BOARD
President Lauren Wolejsza  president@hfespta.org  
1st Vice President Prema Graper  vicepresident@hfespta.org  
Treasurer Chris Pentin  chris.pentin@hfespta.org  
Secretary Jess Pawson  jess.pawson@hfespta.org 

 

COORDINATORS

ASEP Hailey Le/Somair Feroz hailey.le@hfespta.org/somair.feroz@hfespta.org  
Assemblies VACANT  
Bingo VACANT   
Box Tops  Jessica Pawson jessluke@hotmail.com 
Corporate Sponsorships VACANT   
DDC/Membership VACANT  
Diversity Coordinator VACANT  
Mileage Club Jay Lawing jay.lawing@hfespta.org 
Mighty Huskies Kyle Elliott kyle.elliott@hfespta.org  
Outdoor Beautification Kim Gould/Jenny Kelley kimgould@verizon.net/jenny36801@gmail.com 
MSAAC VACANT  
Odyssey of the Mind VACANT   
Recognition/Awards VACANT  
Reflections  VACANT  
Retail Contribution Programs VACANT   
School Supplies VACANT  
SEAC Liaison VACANT  
Spirit/Dining Nights VACANT  
Spirit Wear VACANT  
Teacher Appreciation Week Jess Pawson/Heather Arold jess.pawson@hfespta.org/aroldheather@gmail.com   
Holiday Sip, Sing & Shop VACANT