Upcoming Events

 

Special Thanks to

Our Sponsors 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017-18 Coordinator List

The PTA is exceedingly grateful to the generous parents listed below who have volunteered their time and talents to various project areas.  All of them could use assistance, so if you are interested in any of these areas, please contact the person listed below.  Also, you will see that some positions are vacant.  If you are interested in information about any vacant opportunity, please contact Jenny Pittman, jenny.pittman@hfespta.org or Amena Khan, amena.khan@hfespta.org.  

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President Jenny Pittman  jenny.pittman@hfespta.org 
1st Vice President Amena Khan  amena.khan@hfespta.org 
2nd Vice President    
Treasurer Chris Pentin  chris.pentin@hfespta.org  
Corresponding Secretary    
Recording Secretary Megan Callahan  megan.callahan@hfespta.org 

 

COORDINATORS

After School Enrichment Program Susanne Parra smparra74@gmail.com  
Assemblies N/A    
Bingo Night (Lead) Rachael Canonica canonica23@gmail.com 
Bingo Night (Assistant) Thermaliz Lopez thermaliz.lopez@hfespta.org 
Box Tops  Jessica Pawson jessluke@hotmail.com 
Corporate Sponsorhips Megan Callahan megan.callahan@hfespta.org 
DDC/Membership Megan Callahan megan.callahan@hfespta.org 
Diversity Coordinator Maha Raghu mahav2005@yahoo.com  
LEAP VACANT  
Mileage Club Jay Lawing jay.lawing@hfespta.org 
Mighty Huskies Kyle Elliott kyle.elliott@hfespta.org  
Outdoor Beautification Kim Gould kimgould@verizon.net 
MSAAC Susana Wharton susana.wharton@gmail.com 
Odyssey of the Mind VACANT   
Open House Teachers Luncheon N/A  
Recognition/Awards Mary Sonnen maryjsonnen@gmail.com 
Reflections (Lead) Aakita Pate aakita.pate@gmail.com 
Reflections (Assistant) VACANT  
Retail Contribution Programs Aisha Rostom mrsaisha1977@yahoo.com  
School Supplies Jessica Kubilus jkubilus@gmail.com 
SEAC Liaison Aji Philip ajigphilip@gmail.com  
Spirit/Dining Nights N/A  
Spirit Wear N/A   
Teacher Appreciation Week Thermaliz Lopez thermaliz.lopez@hfespta.org  
Winterfest Lisa Geisinger  lbkgeisinger@yahoo.com